Hawkley Hall High School – Local Governing Body

Hawkley Hall Governing Body Composition

Chair of Governors

Mr Andrew Wilson

Vice-Chair of Governors

Mrs Alison Foster


Mr Phil Rimmer

Trust Governors



Mr David Stainton

Cllr Steven Dawber

Miss Julie Williams

Mr Adam Rourke

Staff Governors


Mr Richard McVey

Mrs Fiona Holmes


Parent Governors

Mr David Leonard

Mr Peter Rimmer

Associate Governors

Mr John Robinson